Blue Oyster Cult – Agents Of Fortune – USA IMPORT – PCA34164


Item specifics

Condition: Good

Seller notes
“This USA IMPORT cart is in good condition. The front label is complete with bubbling and scuff marks on the edges. The spine label is in poor condition. It is dirty with scuffs along the top edge and some small rips. The back label is complete, has bubbling and is dirty near the bottom from handling. Please check the photos.”

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Type: Album
Format: 8-Track Cartridge
Record Label: Columbia
Year: 1976
Release Title: Agents Of Fortune
Genre: Rock

PLEASE NOTE: As this item has been obtained overseas, there is a possibility that the tape may have become loose from the spool in transit.
If you choose our service option, we would check this and correct the issue for you.
If you purchase directly and do not check the tape inside before playback, you will risk damaging the tape and no refund will be available.

All 8 tracks are pre-loved (used) and are sold “as is”.

We do offer a “service cart” option or you can add additional spare parts if you wish to service the cart yourself.

It is highly recommended that all 8 tracks have replacement pads, a new foil splice and internal cleaning done before use.

The foam pads inside are very old (over 40 years) and would have deteriorated, even if the cart is sealed and has never been used. can not be held responsible if the tape or player become damaged if this procedure is not carried out on your 8 track tape purchase.

Out of stock

SKU: PCA34164 Categories: ,
Share On:


Blue Öyster Cult’s 1976 album Agents of Fortune is a landmark album in the history of hard rock and heavy metal. It was the band’s commercial breakthrough, and it helped to define the sound of heavy metal in the late 1970s.

The album features a number of classic Blue Öyster Cult songs, including “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper”, “Godzilla”, and “This Ain’t the Summer of Love”. These songs are all well-written and performed, and they feature some of the band’s most iconic guitar riffs and melodies.

In addition to the classic songs, Agents of Fortune also features a number of other strong tracks, such as “E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)”, “Sinful Love”, and “The Revenge of Vera Gemini”. These songs are all well-written and performed, and they showcase the band’s versatility and songwriting skills.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…